Officers & Board of Governors

The Cairn Terrier Club of America's Officers and Board of Governors.

Use the Contact Form on the right to get in touch.

2023 Officers

  • President
    Angie Chiquette
    LaVeta, CO
  • Vice President
    Nancy Delyea
    Bonney Lake, WA
  • Treasurer
    Karen R. Waldon
    Atlanta, GA
  • Recording Secretary
    Jennifer Pic
    Seminole, FL
  • Corresponding Secretary
    Anne Dove
    Pasadena, CA
  • AKC Delegate
    Pam Davis
    Plymouth Meeting, PA


Class of 2024

  • Cathy Cardon
    Fort Collins, CO
  • Richard W. Rueter
    Minneapolis, MN
  • Dr. Russell Smith Jr.
    Forest, VA
  • Ellie Wilson
    Winchester, VA
  • Joseph R. Vernuccio
    Stratford, CT

Class of 2025

  • Connie Burnley
    Lansdale, PA
  • Jamie McHugh
    Auburn, WA
  • Wayne Jordan
    Norco, CA
  • Daphne Nimmons Marvin
    Paris, KY

Class of 2026

  • Cathy Burleson
    Jackson, TN
  • Patti McCully
    Arvada, CO
  • Lindy Sander
    Woodstock, IL
  • Leslie Klipper Stewart
    Bend, OR
  • Kelli Winkler
    Frederick, MD